Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Happy Teachers Sangha of the Americas – February 2023

Online

Happy Teachers Sangha of the Americas You are warmly welcome to join this sangha. To read more about our sangha and its format, please go to: Happy Teachers Sanghas Date Saturday 4 February, 2023 Time 7:00PM - 8:45PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Theme The Way Out is In Zoom Link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85789953282?pwd=UE1uQlpUd1d1TWNiRFhFYy9jaWpIZz09 Meeting ID 857 […]

Happy Teacher Sangha International – Feb 2023

Online

You are warmly welcome to join this sangha. To read more about our sangha and its format, please go to: Happy Teachers Sanghas   Date Saturday 18 February 2023 Time 12noon Eastern Time (US and Canada) 5pm (Ireland & UK) 18:00 (CET) Zoom Link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89126868466?pwd=aC9yYjJPQnovSDZKMjdGeHUxZjBZUT09 Meeting ID 891 2686 8466

Compassion Circle – The Charter Sangha

Online

Wake Up Schools is happy to support this new educators sangha. We are sharing the information below on behalf of The Charter for Compassion. This is a space to establish your presence in peace, connect with others and refresh your own heart. The format is: guided practices to nourish your mind and spirit, circle sharing together […]

Educators’ Retreat – Plum Village

Plum Village Le Pey, Thenac, Aquitaine

We are delighted that the three hamlets of Plum Village will offer an Educators' Retreat next August. "I had received the most sacred kind of love – a pure love that was gentle and spacious, which nourished and infused my aspiration …" Thich Nhat Hanh on his teacher During this one week retreat (August 18 […]