Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Happy Teachers International Sangha – Nov 2022

November 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm

You are warmly welcome to join this sangha. To read more about our sangha and its format, please go to: Happy Teachers Sanghas

 

Date

Saturday 19 November 2022

Time

12noon Eastern Time (US and Canada) / 5pm (Ireland & UK) / 6pm (CET)

Theme

Compassion

Zoom Link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89126868466?pwd=aC9yYjJPQnovSDZKMjdGeHUxZjBZUT09

Meeting ID

891 2686 8466

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online

Organizer

Wake Up Schools

Feedback

Participant at Educators Retreat in Blue Cliff, New York, June 2016.